+7 (495) 182 83 12 Operation mode: 9:00 - 18:00
+7 (800) 301 30 56 Free call within Russia
Cart Total price ₽ 0

Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"

Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"
Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"
Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"
Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"
Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"

Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"

ASG "Segment" is a highly effective device for monitoring a wide range of chemicals in the air.

On request
STOCK AVAILABILITY
Quantity
pcs.

Automatic stationary gas detector (ASG) "Segment" is a highly effective device for monitoring a wide range of chemicals in the air, designed for continuous round — the-clock operation in the mode of monitoring atmospheric air.

ASG "Segment" allows you to detect various dangerous substances at a low concentration level, while providing a minimum time for indication and identification of substances, having a small size and weight and a long battery life.

Application areas:

Closed places of mass gathering of people are particularly vulnerable to chemical attacks: administrative buildings, cultural, shopping centers and transport facilities – subways, airport terminals, train stations equipped with unprotected systems of forced ventilation and air conditioning. As a result of deliberate spraying, spilling or detonating a container with toxic substances near the air intake device, the dangerous chemical will quickly spread through the object by air currents and hundreds of people will be in the affected area.

An obvious solution to minimize possible damage and take prompt countermeasures (isolation of infected premises, evacuation of people, medical effects, etc.) is the constant monitoring of the air-gas environment in ventilation and air-conditioning systems (standards of regulatory documentation for the design of anti-terrorist protection of buildings and structures provide for such control systems, but due to savings and the lack of effective systems are not implemented).

The main criteria for the effectiveness of a constantly operating system for monitoring chemicals in the air are:

- minimum detection time for threshold values of hazardous chemicals, detection of the maximum amount of such substances and the possibility of their identification;

- maximum operating time of the system without maintenance.

Characteristic

Value

Analytical principle of detection

Bipolar Ion Mobility Spectrometry

Ionization method

Pulsed corona discharge (no radioactive source)

Overall dimensions of the sensor, mm

110x225x142

Sensor weight, kg

1.9

Detectable Hazardous Chemical Agents

Emergency chemically hazardous substances: Hydrogen sulfide, hydrogen chloride (hydrochloric acid), hydrogen fluoride (hydrofluoric acid), sulfur dioxide (sulfur dioxide), chlorine, ammonia, nitric acid, etc. Combat agents: Zarin, soman, Vi-Ex (VX ), mustard gas (mustard gas), phosgene / diphosgene, hydrocyanic acid / cyanides.

Detection limit

1,0·10-3 - 1,0·10-2 1 PDKVRZ

- for organic matter, mg / m3

5

- for AHOV

30

Detection and identification time, s, no more

Ethernet, USB, Wi-Fi, LoRa 433MHz (optional)

  • Simultaneous detection and identification of all major toxic and toxic substances

  • Instant reaction to changes in air composition

  • Long service interval

  • Does not require expensive consumables

  • Unlimited system scaling capabilities

Automated system for the detection of toxic chemicals and toxic substances "Segment"
₽ 0

Licenses and certificates

GOST R GAS certificate Segment Modus up to 30-1-2023 GOST R GAS certificate Segment Modus up to 30-1-2023

Automatic gas detector "Segment" meets the requirements of regulatory documents TU 26.51.53-004-38343004-2018, GOST 13320-81, GOST R 50760-95, GOST R 5135099, GOST R 52319-2005 (IEC 61010-1: 2001), GOST R 52931-2008, GOST 1343 8-79, GOST 14254-2015 (ShS 60529: 2013), GOST 14192-96, GOST 23170-78, GOST 1515069, GOST 12.3.019-80, GOST B9.003-80


Reviews

Based on the results of the trial operation, we consider it expedient to include the Identifier of hazardous chemical and biological agents and explosives "ChemExpert-T" in the complex of technical means for screening the airport in order to implement the requirements of the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated July 28, 2018 No. security, including requirements for anti-terrorist protection of facilities (territories), taking into account the security levels for various categories of transport infrastructure facilities and air transport vehicles
READ THE FULL REVIEW
Airport "Khrabrovo Airport "Khrabrovo
Security expresses its gratitude.

In our opinion, the stationary automatic detector of explosives and narcotic substances Shelf-TI-r" is easy to use, compact, fully meets the declared technical characteristics and can be used in passenger screening procedures.

At the same time, we would like to inform you that the equipment can be used as a technical means of ensuring transport safety only if it is certified by Decree I of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 969 dated September 26, 2016. "

READ THE FULL REVIEW
Domodedovo Security LLC Domodedovo Security LLC
During the demonstration of the declared technical characteristics of the Complex, samples were used that imitate metal objects, a source of ionizing radiation, as well as explosives and hazardous chemical agents.

All samples presented for analysis were correctly identified.

The reliability of the information was additionally double-checked by standard technical means of ensuring transport security.

For the entire period of testing, there were no comments on the operation of the Complex. During the testing, no failures and malfunctions were identified in the operation of the Complex. The presented sample of the integrated SmartScan IntelliMax TRIO inspection complex has passed control tests and meets the declared functional characteristics.

READ THE FULL REVIEW
State Unitary Enterprise "Moscow Metro" State Unitary Enterprise "Moscow Metro"
As a result of the test operation, the possibility of continuous round-the-clock operation of the Segment-Gamma Complex in automatic mode (without the participation of an operator) was shown in the conditions of an airport checkpoint.

The Segment-Gamma complex for detecting and recognizing hazardous chemical and biological agents can be recommended for inclusion in the complex of technical means of airport screening in order to implement the requirements of the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 05.10.2020 No. 1605 "On approval of requirements for ensuring transport security, in including requirements for anti-terrorist security of objects (territories), taking into account the security levels for various categories of objects of the transport infrastructure of air transport. "

READ THE FULL REVIEW
International airport "Sheremetyevo" International airport "Sheremetyevo"
During the entire period of trial operation, the Identifier was used for additional inspection of items and substances (glass and plastic bottles with liquids, bags with powdered substances, etc.) found during visual inspection of personal belongings or during inspection of passengers' baggage and hand luggage using X-ray television equipment.

Based on the results of the trial operation, we consider it expedient to include the Identifier of hazardous chemical and biological agents and explosives "ChemExpert-T" in the complex of technical means of airport inspection.

READ THE FULL REVIEW
Sheremetyevo Security JSC Sheremetyevo Security JSC
The operation of the Spectrometer does not require special knowledge and skills from the employees of transport security units and does not create additional inconveniences during the screening of passengers.

Based on the results of the trial operation, we consider it expedient to include the Ion Mobility Spectrometer "IDD KERBER-T" in the complex of technical means for airport inspection.

READ THE FULL REVIEW
Sheremetyevo Security JSC Sheremetyevo Security JSC

During the period of test operation, it was found that the methods of detection and analysis used in the devices effectively cope with the determination of a wide range of substances (the library of identifiable substances (in liquid, free-flowing and gaseous states) includes about 15,000 items).The analysis of substances takes less than 15 seconds, and the results do not require additional interpretation. With the help of the devices, the Security Service employees suppressed a number of attempts to bring alcohol-containing liquids into the museum under the guise of soft drinks, as well as other objects prohibited for carrying.

According to the results of test operation, we consider it expedient to include the ChemExpert-T and Kerber-T devices in the plan procurement of technical means to ensure the security of the Tretyakov Gallery.

READ THE FULL REVIEW
Tretyakov Gallery Tretyakov Gallery
Detector of vapors and traces of explosives, narcotic drugs and toxic substances - Ion mobility spectrometer "IDD Kerber-T" can be recommended for inclusion in the complex of technical means of airport screening in order to implement the requirements of the Government of the Russian Federation dated July 28, 2018 No. 886 " On the approval of requirements for ensuring transport security, including requirements for anti-terrorist protection of facilities (territories), taking into account security levels for various categories of transport infrastructure facilities and air transport vehicles "
READ THE FULL REVIEW
LLC "International Airport" Simferopol " LLC "International Airport" Simferopol "
Request
a call back
I agree to the terms of personal data processing
Send a request
I agree to the terms of personal data processing
One-click purchase
I agree to the terms of personal data processing

+7 (495) 182 83 12 Режим работы: 9:00 - 18:00
+7 (800) 301 46 38 Бесплатный звонок по России
Корзина на сумму 0 руб

Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент»

картинка Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент» от торговой площадки ФТК
картинка Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент» от торговой площадки ФТК
картинка Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент» от торговой площадки ФТК
картинка Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент» от торговой площадки ФТК
картинка Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент» от торговой площадки ФТК

Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент»

АСГ «Сегмент» - высокоэффективный прибор контроля широкого спектра химических веществ в воздухе.

Автоматический стационарный газосигнализатор (АСГ) «Сегмент» — высокоэффективный прибор контроля широкого спектра химических веществ в воздухе, предназначенный для непрерывной круглосуточной работы в режиме мониторинга атмосферного воздуха.

АСГ «Сегмент» позволяет обнаруживать различные опасные вещества на низком концентрационном уровне, обеспечивая при этом минимальное время индикации и идентификации веществ, имея небольшие размеры и вес и продолжительное время автономной работы.

Области применения:

Особенно уязвимы для химических атак закрытые места массового скопления людей: административные здания, культурные, торговые центры и транспортные объекты – метрополитены, терминалы аэропортов, вокзалы, оборудованные незащищенными системами принудительной вентиляции и кондиционирования. Вследствие преднамеренного распыления, разлива или подрыва емкости с токсичными веществами вблизи воздухозаборного устройства опасное химическое вещество достаточно быстро распространится по объекту воздушными потоками и в зоне поражения окажутся сотни людей.

Очевидным решением для минимизации возможного ущерба и оперативного принятия контрмер (изоляция зараженных помещений, эвакуация людей, медикаментозные воздействия и т. д.) является постоянный контроль воздушно-газовой среды в системах вентиляции и кондиционирования (стандартами нормативной документации по проектированию обеспечения антитеррористической защищенности зданий и сооружений такие системы контроля предусматриваются, но из-за экономии и отсутствии эффективных систем не реализуются).

Основными критериями эффективности постоянно работающей системы контроля химических веществ в воздухе являются:

− минимальное время обнаружения пороговых значений опасных химических веществ, обнаружение максимального количества таких веществ и возможность их идентификации;

− максимальное время работы системы без обслуживания.

Характеристика

Значение

Аналитический принцип детектирования

Биполярная спектрометрия ионной подвижности

Способ ионизации

Импульсный коронный разряд (без радиоактивного источника)

Габаритные размеры датчика, мм

110х225х142

Масса датчика, кг

1,9

Обнаруживаемые опасные химические агенты

Аварийно химически опасные вещества: Сероводород, хлористый водород (соляная кислота), фтористый водород (плавиковая кислота), сернистый газ (сернистый ангидрид), хлор, аммиак, азотная кислота и др. Боевые отравляющие вещества: Зарин, зоман, Ви-Экс (VX), горчичный газ (иприт), фосген/дифосген, синильная (цианистоводородная) кислота/цианиды.

Предел обнаружения

- для ОВ, мг/м3

- для АХОВ

1,0·10-3 - 1,0·10-2 1 ПДКВРЗ

Время обнаружения и идентификации, с, не более

5

Время непрерывной работы (от сетевого блока питания), суток, не менее

30

Компьютерные интерфейсы связи

Ethernet, USB, Wi-Fi, LoRa 433MHz (опционально)

  • Одновременное обнаружение и идентификация всех основных токсичных и отравляющих веществ

  • Мгновенная реакция на изменение состава воздуха

  • Длительный межсервисный интервал

  • Не требует дорогостоящих расходных материалов

  • Неограниченные возможности масштабирования системы

Автоматизированная система обнаружения токсичных химикатов и отравляющих веществ «Сегмент»
0 руб

Лицензии и сертификаты

Сертификат ГОСТ Р ГАС Сегмент Модус до 30-01-2023 Сертификат ГОСТ Р ГАС Сегмент Модус до 30-01-2023

Газосигнализатор автоматический «Сегмент» соответствует требованиям нормативных документов ТУ 26.51.53-004-38343004-2018, ГОСТ 13320-81, ГОСТ Р 50760-95, ГОСТ Р 51350­99, ГОСТ Р 52319-2005 (МЭК 61010-1:2001), ГОСТ Р 52931-2008, ГОСТ 1343 8-79, ГОСТ 14254-2015 (ШС 60529:2013), ГОСТ 14192-96, ГОСТ 23170-78, ГОСТ 15150­69, ГОСТ 12.3.019-80, ГОСТ В9.003-80

Отзывы

По результатам опытной эксплуатации считаем целесообразным включение Идентификатора опасных химических и биологических агентов и взрывчатых веществ «ХимЭксперт-Т» в состав комплекса технических средств досмотра аэропорта с целью реализации требований Постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 28 июля 2018 года №886 «Об утверждении требований по обеспечению транспортной безопасности, в том числе требований к антитеррористической защищенности объектов (территорий), учитывающих уровни безопасности для различных категорий объектов транспортной инфраструктуры и транспортных средств воздушного транспорта.
ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
Аэропорт «Храброво» Аэропорт «Храброво»

ООО «Домодедово Секьюрити» выражает благодарность.

По нашему мнению, стационарный автоматический обнаружитель взрывчатых и наркотических веществ «Шельф-ТИ-р» прост в обращении, компактен, полностью отвечает заявленным техническим характеристикам и может быть использован в процедурах досмотра пассажиров.

При этом доводим до Вашего сведения, что оборудование может быть использовано в качестве технического средства обеспечения транспортной безопасности только при наличии сертификации по постановлению I Правительства Российской Федерации от 26.09.2016 № 969.

ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
ООО «Домодедово Секьюрити» ООО «Домодедово Секьюрити»

В ходе демонстрации заявленных технических характеристик Комплекса применялись образцы, имитирующие металлические предметы, источник ионизирующего излучения, а также взрывчатые вещества и опасные химические агенты.

Все предъявленные для анализа образцы были правильно идентифицированы.

Достоверность сведений дополнительно перепроверялись штатными техническими средствами обеспечения транспортной безопасности.

За весь период испытаний замечаний к работе Комплекса не поступало. За время испытаний отказов и неисправностей в работе Комплекса выявлено не было, представленный образец интегрированного досмотрового комплекса SmartScan IntelliMax TRIO прошел контрольные испытания, и соответствует заявленным функциональным характеристикам.

ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
ГУП «Московский метрополитен» ГУП «Московский метрополитен»

В результате тестовой эксплуатации показана возможность непрерывной круглосуточной работы Комплекса «Сегмент-Гамма» в автоматическом режиме (без участия оператора) в условиях контрольно-пропускного пункта аэропорта.

Комплекс выявления и распознавания опасных химических и биологических агентов «Сегмент-Гамма» может быть рекомендован к включению в состав комплекса технических средств досмотра аэропорта с целью реализации требований Постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 05.10.2020 № 1605 «Об утверждении требований по обеспечению транспортной безопасности, в том числе требований к антитеррористической защищенности объектов (территорий), учитывающих уровни безопасности для различных категорий объектов транспортной инфраструктуры воздушного транспорта».

ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
Международны аэропорт «Шереметьево» Международны аэропорт «Шереметьево»

В течение всего срока опытной эксплуатации Идентификатор использовался для дополнительного досмотра предметов и веществ (стеклянных и пластиковых бутылок с жидкостями, пакетов с порошкообразными веществами и пр.), обнаруженных при визуальном осмотре личных вещей или при досмотре багажа и ручной клади пассажиров на рентгенотелевизионном оборудовании.

По результатам опытной эксплуатации считаем целесообразным включение Идентификатора опасных химических и биологических агентов и взрывчатых веществ «ХимЭксперт-Т» в состав комплекса технических средств досмотра аэропорта.

ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
AO «Шереметьево Безопасность» AO «Шереметьево Безопасность»

Эксплуатация Спектрометра не требует от сотрудников подразделений транспортной безопасности специальных знаний и навыков и не создаёт дополнительных неудобств при досмотре пассажиров.

По результатам опытной эксплуатации считаем целесообразным включение Спектрометра ионной подвижности «ИДД КЕРБЕР-Т» в состав комплекса технических средств досмотра аэропорта.
ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
АО «Шереметьево Безопасность» АО «Шереметьево Безопасность»

За период тестовой эксплуатации было установлено, что методы детекции и анализа, применяемые в приборах, эффективно справляются с определением широкого спектра веществ (библиотека идентифицируемых веществ (в жидком, сыпучем и газообразном состоянии) включает порядка 15000 наименований). Анализ веществ занимает менее 15 секунд, а результаты не требуют дополнительной интерпретации. При помощи приборов сотрудниками Службы безопасности был пресечен ряд попыток проноса на территорию музея спиртосодержащих жидкостей под видом безалкогольных напитков, а также других запрещенных к проносу объектов.

По результатам тестовой эксплуатации считаем целесообразным включить приборы "ХимЭксперт-Т" и "Кербер-Т" в план закупки технических средств обеспечения безопасности Третьяковской галереи.

ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
Третьяковская Галерея Третьяковская Галерея
Обнаружитель паров и следов взрывчатых веществ, наркотических средств и отравляющих веществ - Спектрометр ионной подвижности «ИДД Кербер-Т» может быть рекомендован к включению в состав комплекса технических средств досмотра аэропорта с целью реализации требований Постановления правительства Российской Федерации от 28 июля 2018 года №886 «Об утверждении требований по обеспечению транспортной безопасности, в том числе требований к антитеррористической защищенности объектов (территорий), учитывающих уровни безопасности для различных категорий объектов транспортной инфраструктуры и транспортных средств воздушного транспорта».
ЧИТАТЬ ОТЗЫВ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ
ООО «Международный аэропорт «Симферополь» ООО «Международный аэропорт «Симферополь»
Заказать
обратный звонок
Согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных
Отправить запрос
Согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных
Покупка в один клик
Согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных