+7 (495) 182 83 12 Operation mode: 9:00 - 18:00
+7 (800) 301 30 56 Free call within Russia
Cart Total price ₽ 0

About FTC Group

The Federal Technological Company Group - protection of the Federal objects.

The Group's mission is to develop high-tech infrastructure in Russia using the best world practices. The Group's vision for infrastructure projects is the future. And we want to build this future together with our clients and our country.

The FTC Group was founded in 2006. One of the main directions of the company is the supply of inspection equipment and software.

We supply high-quality, domestic solutions, mainly portable and easy-to-use devices for individual use.

The equipment we supply is based on physical methods recognized all over the world as the most science-intensive and rapidly developing: X-ray fluorescence analysis, Raman spectroscopy, ion mobility spectrometry, etc.

All devices supplied by the FTC Group have successfully passed numerous tests (including interdepartmental ones) by expert subdivisions of the FSB of Russia, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Emergencies Ministry of Russia, the Federal Customs Service of Russia, and a number of state corporations and institutes of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

The inspection equipment supplied by the FTC Group is not inferior to, and in many tactical, technical and operational characteristics it surpasses similar devices of the world leaders in analytical instrumentation.

FTC Group

In the period from 2010 to 2021, the Group has successfully developed and implemented more than 100 projects in the following areas:

Transport security;

Security of fuel and energy facilities;

Nuclear power;

Activities of public authorities;

Equipment for especially dangerous objects;

Equipment for manufacturing and industrial enterprises;

Commercial real estate and trade;

Education, health, and sports.

A professional and responsible approach to work is the main task of the Group. Relying on our core values, such as responsibility, professionalism, high technology and innovation, we use an individual approach to each client and do our job efficiently and on time.

We are ready to carry out the tasks that lie in the area of ​​our competence completely and completely. We literally shield our clients from problems and difficulties that arise in the process of project implementation. We take them as brackets, we separate them from the customer by a wall of our experience and knowledge.

ФТК.jpg
Request
a call back
I agree to the terms of personal data processing
Send a request
I agree to the terms of personal data processing
One-click purchase
I agree to the terms of personal data processing

+7 (495) 182 83 12 Режим работы: 9:00 - 18:00
+7 (800) 301 46 38 Бесплатный звонок по России
Корзина на сумму 0 руб

Группа «Федеральная технологическая компания» — интегратор инфраструктурных проектов.

Миссия Группы — высокотехнологичное развитие инфраструктуры России с применением лучших мировых практик. Видение Группы — за инфраструктурными проектами — будущее. И мы хотим строить это будущее вместе со своими клиентами и своей страной.

Группа ФТК основана в 2006 году. Одним из основных направлений компании, является поставка досмотрового оборудования и программного обеспечения.

Мы поставляем качественные, отечественные решения, преимущественно портативные и простые в эксплуатации приборы индивидуального пользования.

Поставляемое нами оборудование основано на физических методах, признанных во всем мире наиболее наукоемкими и быстроразвивающимися: рентгенофлуоресцентный анализ, рамановская спектроскопия, спектрометрия ионной подвижности и т. д.

Все поставляемые Группой ФТК приборы успешно выдержали многочисленные испытания (включая межведомственные) экспертных подразделений ФСБ России, МВД России, Минобороны России, МЧС России, ФТС России, целого ряда госкорпораций и институтов РАН.

Досмотровое оборудование поставляемое Группой ФТК не уступает, а по многим тактико-техническим и эксплуатационным характеристикам превосходит аналогичные приборы мировых лидеров аналитического приборостроения.

FTC Group

В период с 2010 по 2021 годы Группой было успешно разработано и реализовано более 100 проектов в сферах:

Транспортной безопасности;

Безопасности объектов ТЭК;

Атомной энергетики;

Деятельности органов государственной власти;

Оснащения особо опасных объектов;

Оснащения производственных и промышленных предприятий;

Коммерческой недвижимости и торговли;

Образования, здравоохранения и спорта.

Профессиональный и ответственный подход к работе — главная задача Группы. Полагаясь на наши основные ценности, такие как ответственность, профессионализм, высокая технологичность и новаторство, мы используем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и выполняем свою работу качественно и в срок.

Задачи, которые лежат в зоне нашей компетенции, мы готовы выполнять целиком и полностью. Мы буквально ограждаем наших клиентов от проблем и сложностей, возникающих в процессе реализации проекта. Берем их за скобки, отделяем от заказчика стеной из нашего опыта и знаний.

ФТК.jpg
Заказать
обратный звонок
Согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных
Отправить запрос
Согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных
Покупка в один клик
Согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных